Upcoming meetings

Racial Justice Workgroup meeting

Friday, November 17, 2023
12 noon to 1:30 pm
Remote, web-based

Racial Justice Workgroup meeting

Friday, January 19, 2024
12 noon to 1:30 pm
Remote, web-based

Executive Committee Meeting

Friday, February 16, 2024
12 noon to 1 pm
Remote, web-based

Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, March 1, 2024
1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Remote, web-based

Racial Justice Workgroup meeting

Friday, March 8, 2024
12 noon to 1:30 pm
Remote, web-based

Racial Justice Workgroup meeting

Friday, May 3, 2024
12 noon to 1:30 pm
Remote, web-based

Grants & Evaluation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
10 am to 1 pm
Remote, web-based

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
12 noon to 1 pm
Remote, web-based

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Access to Justice joint luncheon: 12 pm to 1:15 pm
Meeting: 1:30 to 5:00 pm
Hyatt Regency KI Center, Green Bay

Racial Justice Workgroup meeting

Friday, June 28, 2024
12 noon to 1:30 pm
Remote, web-based

Racial Justice Workgroup meeting

Friday, August 23, 2024
12 noon to 1:30 pm
Remote, web-based

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 28, 2024
11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Remote, web-based

Grants & Evaluation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2024
10 am to 1 pm
Remote, web-based

Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2024
12 noon to 1 pm
Remote, web-based

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 16, 2024
1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Location TBD

Racial Justice Workgroup meeting

Friday, October 25, 2024
12 noon to 1:30 pm
Remote, web-based

Racial Justice Workgroup meeting

Friday, December 13, 2024
12 noon to 1:30 pm
Remote, web-based


Staff listing | service@wistaf.org
4600 American Parkway, Suite 104, Madison, WI 53718
608.257.6845 or 877.749.5045 (toll-free)

WisTAF FacebookWisTAF TwitterWisTAF Linkedin

Disclaimer of liability | Terms & conditions of use | Privacy statement | Financial institution login
Web services by FotoPlant llc.